Sept, 9th 2008 : MEN, Manchester, UK / 6 Vids

Publié le par Henry Porter

2h30

Intro
All Blues (Miles Davis)
Is if you read my Mind
Master Blaster
Did I Hear You Say You Love Me
All I Do
Knocks Me Off My Feet
I'm gonna laugh you out of my life (Nat king Cole's cover by Aisha Morris)
Funky interlude
People make the world go round (The Stylistics w/talk box)
Speech 
Higher Ground
Concierto de Aranjuez (Joaquín Rodrigo)
Spain (Chick Corea)
Don't You Worry Bout A Thing

Visions
Living For The City
Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm yours
Golden Lady
Keep foolin' yourself baby girl (unreleased song)
Do I Do
Isnt She Lovely

I love you so (?)
My cherie Amour
Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm yours
Ribbon in the sky
Oversjoyed
I just called to say I love you
Superstition
Sir Duke
I Wish
As


I love you so



Superstition

I just called to say I love you
 

Higher ground



Don't you worry 'bout a thing
http://fr.youtube.com/watch?v=HK61GgWETDA 

Higher ground
http://fr.youtube.com/watch?v=m9S1KFeX1rY 
      

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article