Sept, 15th : Ahoy, Rotterdam, The Netherlands / 5 Vids

Publié le par Henry Porter

2H20

Intro
All Blues (M. Davis)
Is if you read my Mind
Master Blaster
Did I Hear You Say You Love Me
All I Do
Knocks Me Off My Feet
Funky interlude
People make the world go round (The Stylistics w/talk box)
Higher Ground 
Concierto de Aranjuez (Joaquín Rodrigo)
Spain (Chick Corea)
Don't You Worry Bout A Thing
Speech
Visions 
Living for the city
Part-time lover (!!!)
I'm gonna laugh you out of my life (Nat king Cole's cover, by Aisha Morris)
Lately
My Cherie Amour
Signed, sealed & delivered, I'm yours
Sir Duke
I Wish
Isn't she lovely
Do I Do incl. "Turn it up" chant
I Just Called to Say I Love You
Superstition incl. So what the fuss
Barak Obama speech
Band introduction
As

Thanks to R.


I'm gonna laugh you out of my life (Aisha Morris) + Lately




PART-TIME LOVER



BONUS VIDEO : Part-time lover with Boy George at the Apollo theatre in 85.


Knocks Me Off My Feet
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article